Repeating Oneself?

I’ve just been re-jacketing Philip Reeve’s ‘No Such Thing as Dragons’. While
I was doing the rough, I was reminded of a cover I did back in 1994 for
another Philip’s book (Philip Gross in this instance), ‘Plex’.

The old ‘slap a massive moon in the background to act as a focal point’
ploy. It occurred to me I should look through the hundreds of book covers
I’ve done to see how many other such handy tricks I’d overused through the
years, but I went and bought some biscuits instead.

0nstadfin41q48wafrrl

Leave a Reply

