Side Projects Part1

I had an idea for a story back in March 2008.
I decided it would take too long to do in prose, so I approached it as a
graphic novel, thinking it would be a speedier way of getting the idea out
there…
It wasn’t. So far I have 24 pages, of which these are a random selection. At
this rate I can expect to finish it by about 2017.

0s10s20s3

2 Replies to “Side Projects Part1”

  1. Thanks Jim! I’m trying to be as minimalist as possible, but each page is still taking 2 days. I’ve even cheated by not inking – the linework is all pencil with the contrast upped in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

