Apologetic Goat

I managed to fit in some more development time on my ‘Ballad of Old Goat and
the Heron’. For a while I have had the notion the unfolding events are
observed by these strange, apple-faced-ferret creatures, who are seen but
never mentioned in the story. This is the first time I’ve taken them from my
head and put them on paper. In my mind they had big eyes, but it made them
look like some hideous vivisection experiment where a barn owl’s face had
been spliced onto a pine marten.

0sorry

Leave a Reply

