Notable buildings of Ankh-Morpork

Lovely Bernard at the Discworld Emporium has just sent me some stamps, based
on an image I painted many years ago. In fact, I had no recollection of
painting it all, so I rummaged in the archives to see if I was definitely
responsible for the image. Luckily, I am, and I also found the companion
piece below. I can’t take credit for the architectural design, as they were
based on Bernard’s sculptures, which you can see here:
http://www.discworldemporium.com

0md20po

One Reply to “Notable buildings of Ankh-Morpork”

Leave a Reply

