Sunsound

DPage4bPage19bPage24b
J
Webby1

This week I have been thinking about setting up a website to publish chapter 1 of my graphic novel, Sunsound. I started it in March 2008, and have completed 32 pages. Not the speediest of page rates, but there’s so much other stuff to do. Anyway, it would probably just sit in the drawer along with the other myriad projects I’d got excited about then dropped, so I’d rather 20 people saw it than none at all. If there’s the remotest interest in it I would probably carry on with chapter 2, which is written but not drawn; hopefully it would take less than three years this time…

Here are some random pages, and a rough homepage.

5 Replies to “Sunsound”

  1. Thanks for the encouragement Sean – I’ve been working on the website this week so hopefully you’ll get a read of it soon…

Leave a Reply

