Another Musical Interlude

Image

I took a break from painting mythical beasties to record a bit of music.

This started out as a song, which didn’t work. Then it was an instrumental for guitar and piano, which also didn’t work (mainly because I can’t play the piano). I re-arranged the piece to work for two guitars; you can listen to the results by clicking on the link below. If you are feeling frisky, you may dance an Argentinian Tango to it, because it is a waltz.

https://soundcloud.com/david-wyatt-solo-projects

 

6 Replies to “Another Musical Interlude”

  1. David, I am always stunned and delighted by your artwork – I love it. And now this delicious guitar composition puts me a little in awe of your multifarious talents! I really enjoyed that, lovely. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

