Quiet, please.

UULibrary2017

This is a view of the Unseen University Library, which the puzzle-minded of you might enjoy assembling in the form of a jigsaw.

IMG_0352

As you can imagine, there was a monumental amount of work involved in creating the image and packaging, but luckily Ian at the Discworld Emporium has done an in-depth blog post so I don’t have to re-live the horror of it all (I’m fibbing, it was good fun – I’ve done another one since and am currently working on jigsaw no.3 but I’m not allowed to talk about that yet).

Have a read here.

l

The photographs of the box are from an early prototype and I’ve yet to see the finished version, but you can get a better idea of what you’re getting yourself into if you check out the Discworld Emporium shop.

3 Replies to “Quiet, please.”

Leave a comment